Christmas Decor


Image at I Heart Organizing


Image from Martha Stewart

Great ideas for organizing your holiday décor from Jen and Martha.  I’m deciding if I want to buy some ornament keepers like Jen’s or make my own like Martha did.  Any one know of good sources for ornament storage? 

I can’t believe Jen fits everything in only 7 boxes!  I got rid of a lot of stuff last year, and plan on eliminating a couple more boxes this year. How many boxes of Christmas décor do you think Martha has?

One thought on “Christmas Decor

  1. Hi Lori!I love organization!I have yet to really effectively organize my Christmas decorations.I'm impressed you've managed to rid yourself of a couple boxes…I'd love to do the same.Stick with it, you are off to a great start!!!Happy New Year and thank you for your sweet email…I feel the same way about you!!!!Love, Terri

Leave a Reply

