Clean Like a Mother

A new week and some new cleaning posts.  I have to confess, I’m not doing all that well on my own cleaning changes.  The only thing I’ve accomplished today from Jenny’s Schedule is emptying the dishwasher, and I’m not Flying very high today either…I haven’t made my bed yet, but I did clean out the sink.  I also did a couple loads of laundry and cleaned up the kitchen, both from my schedule, so I’m making some progress.

I thought I would start this cleaning week off with another fun video from Method.  This one is called Clean Like a Mother…I’m hoping it will provide motivation.

Leave a Reply

