Best Ever Upcycled Water Bottles

Image at Oh Happy Day

I’m a bit light on posting this week.  I’ve been proctoring AP exams at a local high school all week and haven’t had a lot of free time.  I just wanted to pop in for a minute to show you the best water bottle upcycle ever!  Jordan Ferney has a great tutorial on her blog for this water bottle chandelier…a spectacular way to reuse water bottles and add some design fun to your home or party.  These flowers would be fun for a Mother’s Day garland, a luau, or any other kind of summer party.  They are on my list of decorations for the birthday party I’m giving myself tomorrow, but not sure I’m going to get to them.   If not, I have big plans for my dining room chandelier…I have been waiting for the perfect idea and this is definitely it!

Leave a Reply

