The Weekend Changes

There is just something about a palm tree that spells v-a-c-a-t-i-o-n to me!  Probably because where I live there is not a palm tree to be found…too cold in the winter.  So when I actually see one it is because I am on vacation.  Although I’m not actually on vacation at the moment, I’m still gazing at this image with longing.  Does anyone else wish they could spend all of summer on vacation?

I’m filling my weekend agenda with outside plans and leaving soon for a special outdoor dinner, but not before I leave you with some changes to enjoy:

Farm-to-Table Dinner…last minute, but a few tickets left if you want to join me.

More Outdoor Movie Party Inspiration.

Summer Favorites/Beauty Edition.

Gorgeous Chairs!

Blog crush on More Design Please.

Creamy Cilantro-Avocado Dressing for all those summer salads.

21 Summer Sandals under $30…I bought these on clearance and these for 1/2 price.

Cute Summer Cherries.

I’m so excited to see Brave!

Inspiration…I’ve been thinking about this message all week.

I’m off to dinner with my favorite man.  Hope you have a weekend full of happy changes.

Leave a Reply

