Get Ready in August

school suppliesImage

We are looking forward to a lot of life changes this month, all of which revolve around school.  Halle is starting junior high, Lainey is starting high school, and Riley is headed off to college and a whole new life…lots of things to get ready!  There is going to be a lot of preparation going on over here, so I hope to find lots of great ideas I can use to get my girls ready for big changes.

On my end, I’m full of so much emotion right now…excitement, hope, anticipation, anxiety, and a bit of sadness.  My girls are growing up so quickly!

I hope you will join me in getting ready this month…and please share any of your own ideas and inspiration.  You can also follow me on Pinterest and Twitter for lots of great links to getting ready.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

